How to Draw Brian Step by Step

How to Draw Brian easy with this how-to video and step-by-step drawing instructions. Cartoon drawing tutorials for beginners and kids.

How to Draw Brian

Please see the drawing tutorial in the video below


Video produced by channel: Cartooning Club How to Draw

You can refer to the simple step-by-step drawing guide below

Step 1

First thing first is to outline Brian’s general proportions using sticks and circles. Pay attention to abnormal proportions. Use an oval sketch for the head. Use a circle to outline the body. Use outlines of hands, legs, and a short tail.

Step 2

Use a circle to draw the eyes in the upper part of the oval. Use short and curved strokes to draw the eyelids. Draw the pupil in the eye. Use long and curved lines to draw the nose. Sketch the ears and move on to the next step.

Step 3

Just below the nose draw the mouth. Using Draw Neck will connect the head to the body. Draw the contours of the hands and feet.

Step 4

Delete rules. Draw fingers and toes. Use two short strokes to draw the tail. Draw the collar and the wine glass (if you want to draw it perfectly, visit our tutorial on how to draw a wine glass). Darken the lines of the drawing.

Step 5

So we’ve come to the final step of our Brian Griffin tutorial. In this step we will add some shadows. In our example, the light is coming from Brian’s front. So we add shadows to Brian’s back.

The post How to Draw Brian Step by Step appeared first on How to draw step by step.

Author: lukasdraw

Hi guys, Lukas Draw here. I work with drawings on youtube. On my channel you will find a wide variety of videos where I teach everything about the art of drawing. It doesn’t matter if you are a child or a beginner, I can help you develop your skills. I have several drawing classes for kids, where I teach easy drawings that you will learn quickly. Just pay attention and draw step by step. My drawing lessons for beginners are very interesting, and I have received a lot of praise. Many people, who were previously unable to draw anything, watch my videos and leave comments about how their drawings have evolved. I am always very happy with this return, it makes all work worthwhile. I believe my channel is very important for people to develop their creativity and imagination. My channel is important for me to develop my own skills, because with each video I make, I see where I can improve and the paths I want to follow. Anyway, I’m sure I want to continue working as a youtuber designer, I’m really doing what I love, and that’s very gratifying. So, if you are thinking about learning to draw, please give me a chance. Watch some of my videos, test the techniques I teach and tell me about the results. I'm sure you’ll improve a lot and, if I’m lucky, maybe you’ll fall in love with drawings and want to learn everything I teach here. There will always be news and new materials for everyone to improve their drawings. That’s it guys, I count on your support. Together we will develop our art and reach places we never dreamed possible. With effort and dedication, we will make all our dreams come true. See you soon guys. Thank you very much. Learn more: https://drawkidsyoutube.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started